Educational Research: Theory & Practice (ERTP)

Managing Editor 

Bob Ives
University of Nevada, Reno

View the Author Submission and Guidelines information.

2021-2022 Editorial Board 

The Editorial Board consists of all NRMERA officers and representatives:

Melanie Reaves, Montana State University Billings

Faye Haggar, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Amanda Eller, Idaho State University – Twin Falls

Lindsay Diamond, University of Nevada, Reno

Tara Beziat, Auburn University, Montgomery

Darolyn Seay, Peru State College

Mel Sullivan-Walker, Montana State University Billings

Brian Coppess, Western Colorado University

Suzanne Beasterfield, Idaho State University

Sara Westerlin, Peru State College

Shanon Taylor, University of Nevada, Reno

Ryan Summers, University of North Dakota

Bill Young, Oglala Lakota College

Suzie Jones, Utah State University

Trina Kilty, University of Wyoming

Gus Nollmeyer, Eastern Washington University 

Kathryn Watson, University of Colorado, Colorado Springs

Editorial Board Responsibilities

  • Review submissions to ERTP when available and as requested by the Editor(s)
  • Provide guidance on the long-range goals of ERTP
  • Approve proposals to ERTP for special issues
  • Review ERTP policies and procedures, as needed
  • Review annual report from ERTP Editor(s)
  • Promote ERTP through their home institutions, NRMERA, and other organization memberships
  • Advise the Editor(s) of ERTP in operational decisions such as plagiarism, manuscripts that reviewers disagree about, special circumstances, etc.

View the NRMERA Leadership / Editorial Board.

© Copyright 2022 nrmera.org

Questions about the website: webmaster@nrmera.org