Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
President
Courtney McKim
University of Wyoming
cmckim3@uwyo.edu
President Elect
Amanda Eller
Idaho State University
elleama2@isu.edu
Past President
Elaine Tuft
Utah Valley University
elaine.tuft@uvu.edu
Secretary
Lindsay Diamond
University of Nevada, Reno
ldiamond@unr.edu
Treasurer
Tara Beziat
Auburn University, Montgomery
tbeziat@aum.edu
ER:TP Editors
Rod Case, University of Nevada, Reno 
rcase@unr.edu
Bob Ives, University of Nevada, Reno
rives@unr.edu
Membership Coordinator
Darolyn Seay
Peru State College
dseay@peru.edu
Historian
Jennifer Weatherford
University of Wyoming
jweather@uwyo.edu
Webmaster
Melanie Reaves
Montana State University Billings
melanie.reaves@msubillings.edu
Colorado Representative
Katie Anderson-Pence
University of Colorado, 
Colorado Springs
kander19@uccs.edu
Idaho Representative
Suzanne Beasterfield
Idaho State University
beassuza@isu.edu
Nebraska Representative
Spencer Vogt
Peru State College
svogt@peru.edu
Montana Representative
Kari Dahle-Huff
Montana State University Billings
kari.dahle@msubillings.edu
North Dakota Representative
Lisa Ortmann
University of North Dakota
lisa.ortmann@und.edu
Nevada Representative
Peter Wiens
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
peter.wiens@unlv.edu
Utah Representative
Leilani Nautu
Southern Utah University
leilaninautu@suu.edu
South Dakota Representative
Bill Young
Oglala Lakota College
wyoung@olc.edu 
At Large Representative
Paris Ryan
San Diego, Southwestern, 
and Grossmont-Cuyamaca 
Community College Districts
Parvati_Narayan@yahoo.com 
Wyoming Representative
Suzanne Young
University of Wyoming
syoung@uwyo.edu
2019 Conference Program Chair
Suzanne Young
University of Wyoming
syoung@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student 
Representatives
Lindsey Hogue
Jed Locquiao

NRMERA Bylaws

NRMERA Constitution


© Copyright 2019 nrmera.org