Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail
President
Athena Kennedy
Arizona State University
akenned2@asu.edu
President Elect
Elaine Tuft
Utah Valley University
elaine.tuft@uvu.edu
Past President
Shannon Taylor
University of Nevada
shanon@unr.edu

Secretary

VACANT

Treasurer
Tara Beziat
Auburn University, Montgomery
tbeziat@aum.edu

Journal Editor

Editor Needed: Position will be VACANT.

Chris Was
Kent State University
cwas@kent.edu

Membership Coordinator
Sandy Jay
Utah Valley University
sandyj@uvu.edu

Historian

VACANT

Webmaster
Aaron S. Richmond
Metropolitan State University of Denver
arichmo3@msudenver.edu
Colorado Representative
Aaron S. Richmond
Metropolitan State University of Denver
arichmo3@msudenver.edu
Idaho Representative
Amanda Eller
Idaho State University
elleama2@isu.edu
Montana Representative
Art Bangert
Montana State University
abangert@montana.edu
Nebraska Representative
Darolyn Seay
dseay@peru.edu
Nevada Representative
Richard Vineyard
rvineyard@doe.nv.gov

North Dakota Representative

VACANT

South Dakota Representative
Bill Young
Oglala Lakota College
wyoung@olc.edu 
Utah Representative
Anna Sharp
Utah Valley University
ann.sharp@uvu.edu
Wyoming Representative
Courtney McKim
University of Wyoming
cmckim3@uwyo.edu
At Large Representative
Tara Beziat
Auburn University, Montgomery
tbeziat@aum.edu
Graduate Student Representative
Lisa Baaske
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
baaske@unlv.nevada.edu
2017 Conference Program Chair
Suzanne Young, University of Wyomingsyoung@uwyo.edu

NRMERA Bylaws

NRMERA Constitution


© Copyright 2015 nrmera.org