Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail
President
Elaine Tuft
Utah Valley University
elaine.tuft@uvu.edu
President Elect
Courtney McKim
University of Wyoming
cmckim3@uwyo.edu
Past President
Athena Kennedy
Arizona State University
akenned2@asu.edu
Secretary
Lindsay Diamond
University of Nevada Reno
ldiamond@unr.edu
Treasurer
Tara Beziat
Auburn University, Montgomery
tbeziat@aum.edu
ER:TP Editors
Rod Case, University of Nevada Reno rcase@unr.edu
Peter Cobin, University of Nevada Reno
Bob Ives, University of Nevada Reno
rives@unr.edu
Membership Coordinator
Darolyn Seay
Peru State College
dseay@peru.edu
Historian
Jennifer Weatherford
University of Wyoming
jweather@uwyo.edu
Webmaster
Aaron S. Richmond
Metropolitan State University of Denver
arichmo3@msudenver.edu
Colorado Representative
Katie Anderson-Pence
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
kander19@uccs.edu
Idaho Representative
Amanda Eller
Idaho State University
elleama2@isu.edu
Nebraska Representative
Spencer Vogt
Peru State College
svogt@peru.edu
Montana Representative
Kari Dahle-Huff
Montana State University, Billings
kari.dahle@msubillings.edu
North Dakota Representative
VACANT
Nevada Representative
Richard Vineyard
rvineyard@doe.nv.gov
Utah Representative
Ann Sharp
Utah Valley University
ann.sharp@uvu.edu
South Dakota Representative
Bill Young
Oglala Lakota College
wyoung@olc.edu 
At Large Representative
Gus Nollmeyer
Eastern Washington University
gnollmeyer@ewu.edu
Wyoming Representative
Doris Bolliger
University of Wyoming
dorisbolliger@gmail.com
2018 Conference Program Chair
Ann Sharp
Utah Valley University
ann.sharp@uvu.edu
Graduate Student Representative  

NRMERA Bylaws

NRMERA Constitution


© Copyright 2015 nrmera.org