Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
President
Amanda Eller
Idaho State University
amandaeller@isu.edu
picture
———-
President Elect
Melanie ReavesMontana State University Billings
melanie.reaves@msubillings.edu 
 picture
———-
Past President
Courtney McKim
University of Wyoming
cmckim3@uwyo.edu
picture 
———-
Secretary
Lindsay Diamond
University of Nevada, Reno
ldiamond@unr.edu
picture
———-
Treasurer
Tara Beziat
Auburn University, Montgomery
tbeziat@aum.edu
 
———-
ER:TP Journal Editor
Bob Ives, University of Nevada, Reno
rives@unr.edu
———-
Membership Coordinator
Darolyn Seay
Peru State College
dseay@peru.edu
Picture
———-
Historian
Spencer Vogt
Peru State College
svogt@peru.edu
 
———-
Webmaster
Melanie Reaves
Montana State University Billings
melanie.reaves@msubillings.edu
picture
———-
Colorado Representative
Brian Coppess
Western Colorado University
bcoppess@western.edu
———-
Idaho Representative
Suzanne Beasterfield
Idaho State University
smbeasterfield@isu.edu
Picture
———-
Minnesota Representative
Lisa Ortmann
Gustavus Adolphus College
lisaortmann@gustavus.edu 
Lisa Ortmann
———-
Montana Representative
Amanda Obery
Montana State University Billings
amanda.obery@msubillings.edu

———-
Nebraska Representative
Faye HaggarUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center
faye.haggar@unmc.edu
Picture
———-
North Dakota Representative
Ryan Summers University of North Dakota ryan.summers@und.edu
———-
Nevada Representative
Peter WiensUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegas
peter.wiens@unlv.edu
———-
South Dakota Representative
Bill Young
Oglala Lakota College
wyoung@olc.edu 
Picture 
———-
Utah Representative
Suzie Jones
Utah State University
suzanne.jones@usu.edu
 Picture Not Available
———-
Wyoming Representative
Joe Schroef
University of Wyoming
joseph.schroer@uwyo.edu
———-
At Large Representative
Gus Nollmeyer
Eastern Washington University 
gnollmeyer@ewu.edu
Picture 
———-
2021 Conference Program Chair
Suzanne Beasterfield
Idaho State University
smbeasterfield@isu.edu
 
———-
Graduate Student Representative
Lindsey Hogue lindseybhogue@gmail.com

NRMERA Bylaws

NRMERA Constitution


© Copyright 2021 nrmera.org

Questions about website: webmaster@nrmera.org