Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
President
Melanie Reaves
Montana State University Billings
melanie.reaves@msubillings.edu 
picture
———-
President-Elect
Faye Haggar
University of Nebraska Medical Center
faye.haggar@unmc.edu
Picture
———-
Past-President
Amanda Eller
Idaho State University Twin Falls
amandaeller@isu.edu
picture 
———-
Secretary
Lindsay Diamond
University of Nevada, Reno
ldiamond@unr.edu
picture
———-
Treasurer
Tara Beziat
Auburn University, Montgomery
tbeziat@aum.edu
———-
ER:TP Journal Editor
Bob Ives
University of Nevada, Reno
rives@unr.edu
 
———-
Membership Manager
Darolyn Seay
Peru State College
dseay@peru.edu
———-
Webmaster
Amanda Eller
Idaho State University Twin Falls
webmaster@nrmera.org
picture
———-
2022 Conference Program Chair
Mel Sullivan-Walker
Montana State University Billings
melissa.walker4@msubillings.edu
———-
Colorado Representative
Brian Coppess
Western Colorado University
bcoppess@western.edu
———-
Idaho Representative
Suzanne Beasterfield
Idaho State University
smbeasterfield@isu.edu
Picture
———-
Minnesota Representative
None
———-
Montana Representative
Mel Sullivan-Walker
Montana State University Billings
melissa.walker4@msubillings.edu
———-
Nebraska Representative
Sara Westerlin
Peru State College
swesterlin@peru.edu
———-
Nevada Representative
Shanon Taylor
University of Nevada, Reno
shanon@unr.edu
———-
North Dakota Representative
Ryan Summers
University of North Dakota
ryan.summers@und.edu
———-
South Dakota Representative
Bill Young
Oglala Lakota College
wyoung@olc.edu 
Picture 
———-
Utah Representative
Suzie Jones
Utah State University
suzanne.jones@usu.edu
 
———-
Wyoming Representative
Trina Kilty
University of Wyoming
tkilty@uwyo.edu
———-
At Large Representative
Gus Nollmeyer
Eastern Washington University 
gnollmeyer@ewu.edu
Picture 
———-
Graduate Student Representative
Kathryn Watson
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
kwatson7@uccs.edu
 
———-

NRMERA Bylaws

NRMERA Constitution


© Copyright 2021 nrmera.org

Questions about website: webmaster@nrmera.org