Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
President
Amanda Eller
Idaho State University
elleama2@isu.edu
picture
———-
President Elect
Melanie ReavesMontana State University Billings
melanie.reaves@msubillings.edu 
 picture
———-
Past President
Courtney McKim
University of Wyoming
cmckim3@uwyo.edu
picture 
———-
Secretary
Lindsay Diamond
University of Nevada, Reno
ldiamond@unr.edu
picture
———-
Treasurer
Tara Beziat
Auburn University, Montgomery
tbeziat@aum.edu
———-
ER:TP Journal Editor
Rod Case, University of Nevada, Reno rcase@unr.edu
 
———-
ER:TP Journal Editor
Bob Ives, University of Nevada, Reno rives@unr.edu
———-
Membership Coordinator
Darolyn Seay
Peru State College
dseay@peru.edu
Picture
———-
Historian
Spencer Vogt
Peru State College
svogt@peru.edu
 
———-
Webmaster
Melanie Reaves
Montana State University Billings
melanie.reaves@msubillings.edu
picture
———-
Colorado Representative
Katie Anderson-Pence
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
kander19@uccs.edu
 
———-
Idaho Representative
Suzanne Beasterfield
Idaho State University
beassuza@isu.edu
Picture
———-
Montana Representative
Kari Dahle-Huff
Montana State University Billings
kari.dahle@msubillings.edu
Picture
———-
Nebraska Representative
Faye HaggarUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center
faye.haggar@unmc.edu
Picture
———-
North Dakota Representative
Lisa Ortmann University of North Dakota lisa.ortmann@und.edu
 Picture
———-
Nevada Representative
Peter WiensUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegas
peter.wiens@unlv.edu
———-
South Dakota Representative
Bill Young
Oglala Lakota College
wyoung@olc.edu 
Picture 
———-
Utah Representative
No representative at this time.
 
———-
Wyoming Representative
William (Toby) Holmes
University of Wyoming
wholmes4@uwyo.edu
Picture
———-
At Large Representative
Gus Nollmeyer
Eastern Washington University 
gnollmeyer@ewu.edu
Picture 
———-
2019 Conference Program Chair
Suzanne Young
University of Wyoming
syoung@uwyo.edu
 Picture
———-
Graduate Student Representative
Lindsey Hogue lindseybhogue@gmail.com
Picture Not Available

NRMERA Bylaws

NRMERA Constitution


© Copyright 2020 nrmera.org

Questions about website: webmaster@nrmera.org