Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Co-Presidents

Lindsay Diamond
University of Nevada, Reno
ldiamond@unr.edu



Tara Beziat
Auburn University, Montgomery
tbeziat@aum.edu
picture

———-
President-Elect
Sonya Munsell
Rogers State University, Oklahoma 
smunsell@rsu.edu
 
———-
Past-President
Faye Haggar
University of Nebraska Medical Center
faye.haggar@unmc.edu
 
———-
Secretary
Amy Ratto-Parks
University of Montana
amy.ratto-parks@mso.umt.edu
———-
Treasurer
Gus Nollmeyer
Eastern Washington University 
gnollmeyer@ewu.edu
Picture
———-
ER:TP Journal Editor
Bob Ives
University of Nevada, Reno
rives@unr.edu
 
———-
Webmaster/Communications
Amanda Eller
Idaho State University Twin Falls
webmaster@nrmera.org
Membership Manager
Sara Westerlin
Peru State College
swesterlin@peru.edu
———-
2024 Conference Program Chair
Lois Paretti
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
lois.paretti@unlv.edu
———-
Conference Mentor
Suzanne Beasterfield
Idaho State University
smbeasterfield@isu.edu
Picture
———-
Colorado Representative
Leslie Grant
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
lgrant@uccs.edu
———-
Idaho Representative
Suzanne Beasterfield
Idaho State University
smbeasterfield@isu.edu
Picture
———-
Montana Representative
Melanie Reaves
Montana State University – Billings
melanie.reaves@msubillings.edu
———-
Nebraska Representative
Darolyn Seay
Peru State College
dseay@peru.edu
———-
Nevada Representative
Lois Paretti
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
lois.paretti@unlv.edu
———-
North Dakota Representative
[none]
———-
South Dakota Representative
Bill Young
Oglala Lakota College
wyoung@olc.edu 
Picture 
———-
Utah Representative
Rebecca Sansom
Brigham Young University
rsansom@chem.byu.edu
 
———-
Washington Representative
Amanda Obery
Central Washington University
amanda.obery@cwu.edu
Wyoming Representative (Outgoing)
Trina Kilty
University of Wyoming
tkilty@uwyo.edu
———-
At Large Representative
Lori O’Malley
Rogers State University, Oklahoma 
lomalley@rsu.edu
 
———-
Graduate Student Representative
Naomi Beckwith
Rogers State University, Oklahoma 
nkbeckwith@gmail.com
 
———-

Constitution & Bylaws

You may read the embedded documents below, or click these links to download:

NRMERA_Constitution_2023

NRMERA_Bylaws_2023


© Copyright 2024 nrmera.org

Questions about website: webmaster@nrmera.org